Indian Harbor
About Us
Board of Directors
Indian Harbor Documents
Phase Maps of Indian Harbor
Forms & Fees
Goodwin & Co.
Important Numbers
Important Links
Calendar of Events
Pool Info
Member Directory
Meeting Agendas
Board Minutes
Messages from Board
Front Gate Access
Goodwin Contract
Resident Registration Form
Rex Jackson et al Lawsuit
Amending Deed Restriction Documents
Amending Deed Restriction FAQ
Committee Reports
Smoke Signal
Indian Harbor Financials
Indian Harbor Indian Harbor
Board of Directors
2021-2022 Board Members 
Open - President 
John Hosea - Vice President
Tom Clayton- Secretary
Laurie Kitzman- Treasurer

Rusty Boyd - Roads Chair
Vic Tankersley- Maintenance Chair
Kevin Walker - Legal
John Hosea - Security Chair 
Bill Groves - Director
Denise Miller - TPC 211 Initiative
Tonya Flores - Director

To Contact these Board Members you can do so by email or phone
To email the entire Board
Denise Miller 2022  
Open 2024    
John Hosea 2024
Tonya Flores 2022  
Vic Tankersley 2024
Bill Groves 2023  
Rusty Boyd 2023
Laurie Kitzman 2023
Tom Clayton 2022  
Restrictions for each phase can be found under
Indian Harbor Documents