Indian Harbor
 
Garage Sale Map
 
Welcome
Home
About Us
Board of Directors
Administration
Committees
Indian Harbor Documents
Phase Maps of Indian Harbor
Forms & Fees
Goodwin & Co.
Boat House Repairs
Important Numbers
Important Links
Calendar of Events
Pool Info
Search
Granbury Lake Level
 
Members
Member Directory
Board Minutes
Messages from Board
Front Gate Access
Resident Registration Form
Rex Jackson et al Lawsuit
Amending Deed Restriction Documents
Amending Deed Restriction FAQ
Committee Reports
Smoke Signal
Indian Harbor Financials
Meeting Agendas
 
Indian Harbor Indian Harbor
Board of Directors
 
2020-2021 Board Members 
 
Denise Miller - President and Special Events Chair
Alan Hill - Vice President
Dr. Tom Clayton - Secretary
Laurie Kitzman- Treasurer

 
Members
Rusty Boyd - Roads Liaison and Roads President
Vic Tankersley- Maintenance Chair
Kevin Walker - Legal
Alan Hill - ACC Chair
Van Vernon - Security Chair & Grievance Chair


To Contact these Board Members you can do so by email or phone
To email the entire Board Board@indianharbor.info
 
 
Denise Miller 2022 dmiller@totoconsulting.com  
Van Vernon 2021 van_vernon@msn.com grievance@indianharbor.info
Dr. Tom Clayton 2021 thomasclayton37@gmail.com  
Kevin Walker 2022 kw.walker@me.com  
Vic Tankersley 2021
vic.tankersley@brinker.com
maintenance@indianharbor.info
Alan Hill 2023 arh9714l@gmail.com acc@indianharbor.info
Rusty Boyd 2023 rustyboyd58@gmail.com  
Laurie Kitzman 2023
laurie@netecin.net
 
Open 2022    
       
 
Restrictions for each phase can be found under
Indian Harbor Documents