Indian Harbor
 
 
Welcome
Home
About Us
Board of Directors
Administration
Committees
Indian Harbor Documents
Phase Maps of Indian Harbor
Forms & Fees
Goodwin & Co.
Important Numbers
Important Links
Calendar of Events
Pool Info
Search
 
Members
Member Directory
Meeting Agendas
Board Minutes
Messages from Board
Front Gate Access
Goodwin Contract
Resident Registration Form
Rex Jackson et al Lawsuit
Amending Deed Restriction Documents
Amending Deed Restriction FAQ
Committee Reports
Smoke Signal
Indian Harbor Financials
 
Indian Harbor Indian Harbor
Board of Directors
 
2021-2022 Board Members 
 
Open - President 
John Hosea - Vice President
Tom Clayton- Secretary
Laurie Kitzman- Treasurer

 
Members
Rusty Boyd - Roads Chair
Vic Tankersley- Maintenance Chair
Kevin Walker - Legal
John Hosea - Security Chair 
Bill Groves - Director
Denise Miller - TPC 211 Initiative
Tonya Flores - Director


To Contact these Board Members you can do so by email or phone
To email the entire Board Board@indianharbor.info
 
 
Denise Miller 2022 dmiller@totoconsulting.com  
Open 2024    
John Hosea 2024 hoseaj3351@gmail.com security@indianharbor.info
Tonya Flores 2022 tonyaflores143@gmail.com  
Vic Tankersley 2024
vic.tankersley@brinker.com
maintenance@indianharbor.info
Bill Groves 2023 billgroves0209@gmail.com  
Rusty Boyd 2023 rustyboyd58@gmail.com roads@indianharbor.info
Laurie Kitzman 2023
laurie@netecin.net
 
Tom Clayton 2022 thomasclayton37@gmail.com  
       
 
Restrictions for each phase can be found under
Indian Harbor Documents